Awards for Saundersfoot 2014

Awards                                        Road Trial Entrant                           No.

Best Timekeeping                                  Anthony Devall                                    9

Best Veteran                                         N/A

Runner Up                                            (Vet) N/A

Best Vintage                                         Mervyn Panting                                  12

Runner Up                                            (Vintage) Dai Jones                             15

Best Post Vintage                                 Andrew MacDougall                            21

Runner Up (Post Vintage)                       Bruce Grant                                       32

Best Post War                                      Richard Williams                                31

Runner Up (Post War)                           Michael Simon                                   49

Best Classic                                         Nigel Bull                                          73

Runner up (Classic)                               Terence Nicholls                                91

Best 2 Stroke                                       Nicholas Wort                                    82

Best Combination or 3 wheeler               Malcolm Graham                               79

Best Lady                                             Jennifer Hart                                      19

Runner up Lady                                    Sally Chorley                                      81

Most Meritorious Performance

Youngest Rider to Finish

Best Performance by an under 25 year old Rider to Finish             Shaun Moger          61

Best West South Wales Section Member                                    Conrad Hill             56

Team Award                            Anthony/ Carol/ Anthony Jnr Devall

Travellers Award

Best Performance on a PV or PW BSA                                       Phil Hallett              42


Pembrokeshire Entrant Awards – Road Trial

Best Veteran or Vintage                       Glynn Garland                                    20

Runner Up Veteran or Vintage               Aled Wyn Rees                                  1

Best Post Vintage                               Anthony Devall Jnr                              26

Runner Up Post Vintage                       N/A

Best Post War/Classic                         Rob Hamer                                        84

Runner Up Post War/Classic                David Evans                                       54

Regrettably we are unable to post any awards. Please ensure someone can receive on your behalf.